Final Fantasy 14 Patch Notes Released Ahead Of Mammoth Update A

  • Stormblood is officially on June 20, but anyone who pre-orders the overall game will get early access, scheduled to start tomorrow, June 16, at 2 AM PT / 5 AM ET / 10 AM BST. Square Enix says this is exactly why these patch notes are out now, and in addition they show you can find major updates visiting areas inside the FFXIV Gil , quests, jobs, plus more. Check out just some from the patch notes below.

    There are lots of other updates within the new patch too, and you will get a look on Final Fantasy XIV's website. There are even more patch details due out tonight at 7 PM PT / 10 PM ET / 3 AM BST.

    Final Fantasy XIV Stormblood intentions to reinvent the action for Final Fantasy XIV Gil beginners. It will introduce a lot of content like new dungeons, raids, and new jobs (Red Mage and Samurai), and implement some major changes to gameplay mechanics.